Class Schedule

6-week herbal, nutrition, aromatherapy and healing courses generally meet 7-9:30 pm one evening each week.

The fee for 6-week courses is $190 unless otherwise noted.

Fee installments may be arranged.

*Classes and Workshops are subject to change.

CP – Required for completion of the Certificate Program

Herb Identification Walks  CP

Knowledge of our local plants is empowering, connecting us to nature in a natural and meaningful way.
10 AM ~ Noon  $20, kids free.

Sunday, May 5  Old Mission Dam

Sunday, June 9  Lake Murray


Aromatherapy II six-week course    CP

started Tuesday, March 5


Pre-Clinic Training

Scheduled to start Sunday, March 31


Herbs for Women’s Health six-week course    CP

started Monday, April 1


Herbal Fundamentals six-week course    CP

started Thursday, April 4


Holistic Nutrition I six-week course    CP

starts Wednesday, April 17


Visit us at Earth Fair in Balboa Park

Sunday, April 28


Psychedelic Shamanism Mini-Series 

April 23 and 30


Body Systems Therapeutics six-week course    CP

starts Monday, May 13


Elixirs of Love 

with Aricia Zazo
Saturday May 18


Herbal Fundamentals six-week course    CP

starts Thursday, May 23


Sharing of Knowledge

with Rhea Iris Rivers
Tuesday, June 4


Hands-On Medicine Making Workshop

Sunday, June 23


Summer Herbal Home Spa

Sunday, July 21

css.php