Class Schedule

We are now offering
classes online.

6-week herbal, nutrition, aromatherapy and healing courses generally meet 7-9:30 pm one evening each week although we will add daytime online classes as well.

Fee installments may be arranged.

*Classes and Workshops are subject to change.

CP – Required for completion of the Certificate Program

HCP – Required for completion of the Healing Certificate Program

Herb Identification Walks

Knowledge of our local plants is empowering, connecting us to nature in a natural and meaningful way.

Dates are tentative until restrictions are lifted.

Saturday, April 25 Los Peñasquitos Canyon  CP

Sunday, May 10  Lake Murray  CP


7 month Pre-Clinic Training Program

Started Sunday, March 29 (online until restrictions are lifted).
Room for two more students – Video replays are available


Herbal Fundamentals six-week course    CP 

Limited time lock down fee
7-9:30 pm starts Thursday, April 9


Herbal Fundamentals six-week course    CP 

Limited time lock down fee
10 am-12:30 pm starts Saturday, April 18


Psychedelic Shamanism Mini-Series

Tuesday, April 21 and 28 (these are two different classes)


Herbs for Women’s Health six-week course    CP 

starts Monday, April 27


Holistic Nutrition I  six-week course    CP 

starts Wednesday, April 29


Elixirs of Love

with Aricia Zazo
Sunday, May 3


Healing with Energy I six-week course    CP  HCP

starts Thursday, May 28

css.php