Class Schedule

We are now offering
all our classes online.

live online classes

6-week herbal, nutrition, aromatherapy and healing courses generally meet 7-9:30 pm one evening each week although we will add daytime online classes as well.

Fee installments may be arranged.

*Classes and Workshops are subject to change.

CP – Required for completion of the Certificate Program

HCP – Required for completion of the Healing Certificate Program

Herb Identification Walks

Knowledge of our local plants is empowering, connecting us to nature in a natural and meaningful way. 

Sunday, October 11  Los Peñasquitos Canyon Preserve

Sunday, November 8  Lake Murray Reservoir


Psychedelic Shamanism Mini Series

Pre-Recorded on Zoom


Healing with Energy II six-week course   CP  HCP

starts Thursday, September 17


Practical Application of Herbs six-week course online   CP 

starts Monday, September 21


Herbal Fundamentals six-week course online    CP 

Limited time lock down fee
start Tuesday, September 29
starts again Tuesday, November 10


Ultimate Libido-Enhancers Masterclass

with Matt Finch
7-9 pm Wednesday, September 30


Herbal Clinic Training

starts Sunday, October 4


Building Strong Immunity for our Kids and Elders

7-9 pm Wednesday, October 14


Mexican Herbal Tradition

with Brian Hornbeck
Sunday, October 18


Candida Workshop

with Brian Hornbeck
Wednesday, October 21


Crystal Healing I six-week course

with Brian Hornbeck
Starts Thursday, November 5


Therapeutic Applications of Herbs six-week course   CP

starts Monday, November 9


Psychedelic Shamanism Miniseries

Wednesday, November 11 and 18


An Herbal Holiday Gift-Making Workshop

Sunday, November 15


Natural Protocols for Dealing with Stress

Wednesday, December 2


Angel Meditation

Wednesday, December 16