Class Schedule

 

6-week herbal, nutrition, aromatherapy and energy healing courses
generally meet one evening each week.

Herbal and nutrition courses meet in a
hybrid environment (online or in-person).

CP   231 hour Certificate Program
EH   
Energy Healing Certificate Program

Psychedelic Shamanism Mini Series

Two 2½ hour Prerecorded classes with comprehensive booklet on dropbox

Energy Healing III six-week course   CP  EH 

starts Wednesday September 14

Clinical Herbalism Apprenticeship 7 month hybrid

starts Sunday, October 2

Practical Applications of Herbs  six-week hybrid course   CP

starts Monday, October 3

Fall Gathering and Ceremony

Sunday, October 9

Herbal Fundamentals six-week hybrid course   CP

starts Tuesday, October 11

Herbs for Kids

Thursday, October 13

Flying Potions of European Witches

Thursday, October 27

Song of Creation

Sunday, November 13

An Herbal Holiday Gift-Making Workshop

Sunday, November 20

Herbal Fundamentals six-week hybrid course  CP

starts Tuesday, November 29

Hands-On Medicine-Making Workshop   CP

Sunday, December 11

Angel Meditation

Thursday, August 15

Can’t make it to class?
  • Join us through an interactive virtual classroom or attend classes in-person.
  • Watch classes you missed or for review.

Let’s Talk!

We’re happy to answer your questions.

Get In Touch

Tag us on social #selfhealschool

Location

3577 Addison Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Contact

(619) 224-1268
mail@selfhealschool.com