Class Schedule

6-week herbal, nutrition, aromatherapy and healing courses generally meet 7-9:30 pm one evening each week.

The fee for 6-week courses is $190 unless otherwise noted.

Fee installments may be arranged.

*Classes and Workshops are subject to change.

CP – Required for completion of the Certificate Program

HCP – Required for completion of the Healing Certificate Program

Herb Identification Walks  CP

Knowledge of our local plants is empowering, connecting us to nature in a natural and meaningful way.
10 AM ~ Noon  $20, kids free.

September 15  Tecolote Nature Center

October 6  Marian Bear Memorial Park

November 10  Los Peñasquitos Canyon Preserve

December 8  Old Mission Dam


Therapeutic Applications of Herbs six-week course    CP

starts Monday, August 19


Herbal Fundamentals six-week course    CP

starts Thursday, September 5


Psychedelic Shamanism Miniseries

Tuesday September 10 and 17


Women’s Gathering Solstice Ceremony

Sunday September 22


Herbs for Kids

Tuesday September 24


Healing with Energy II six-week course    CP

starts Wednesday, September 11


Clinic Training Program 

starts Sunday, October 6


Herbal Preparations six-week course    CP

starts Wednesday, October 7


5 ElementFeng Shui six-week course    HCP

with Jeanne Corso
starts Tuesday, October 15


Crystal Healing I   HCP

with Brian Hornbeck
Friday evening intro October 18
Weekend October 18-20


Song of Creation   HCP

Saturday, November 9


An Herbal Holiday Gift Making Workshop

Sunday, November 17


Herbs For Your Nerves

Tuesday, December 10


Angel Meditation

Tuesday, December 17

css.php