Class Schedule

 

6-week herbal, nutrition, aromatherapy and healing courses generally meet one evening each week.

Herb Identification Walks

Knowledge of our local plants is empowering, connecting us to nature in a natural and meaningful way. 

Sunday, October 10  Tecolote Nature Center

Sunday, November 21  Marian Bear Park

Sunday, December 12  Lake Murray

Psychedelic Shamanism Mini Series

Two 2 1/2 hour Prerecorded classes on Zoom with comprehensive booklet on dropbox

Pre-Clinic Training

September

Herbs for Women’s Health six-week interactive course online    CP 

started Monday, September 13

Healing with Energy III six-week in-person course  CP  HCP

started Wednesday, September 29

Clinic Training

with Jane Richmond
started Sunday, October 3

October

Crystal Healing I  

with Brian Hornbeck
To be rescheduled

Herbal Preparations six-week course    CP 

Beginning Date: Monday, October 25

Herbal Fundamentals six-week course    CP 

Beginning Date: Tuesday, October 26

November

Herbs for your Nerves

with Jane Richmond
Date: Wednesday, November 10

Hands-on Medicine-Making Workshop

Date: Sunday, November 14

Hands-on Herbal Holiday Wreath-Making Workshop

with Jane Richmond
Date: Wednesday, November 17

Self-Heal School Open House and Herbal Marketplace

Date: November 20
Time: Saturday @ 11:00 am – 3:00 p.m. 

December

Angel Meditation

with Jane Richmond
Date: Wednesday, December 15

 

 

*Classes and Workshops are subject to change.

CP – Required for completion of the Certificate Program

HCP – Required for completion of the Healing Certificate Program

 

Online Courses

Can’t make it to class?
  • Join us through an interactive virtual classroom.
  • Watch a class you missed.

Let’s Talk!

We’re happy to answer your questions.

Get In Touch

Tag us on social #selfhealschool

Location

1529 Minden Drive
San Diego, CA 921117

Contact

(619) 224-1268
mail@selfhealschool.com