Class and Event Schedule

Class and Event Schedule

6-week herbal, nutrition, aromatherapy and energy healing courses generally meet one evening each week.

Herbal and nutrition courses meet in a hybrid environment (online or in-person).

CP   231-Hour Certificate Program
EHP   Energy Healing Certificate Program

Upcoming Classes & Events

Herbalism 101 six-week course  CP

Starts Tuesday, February 27

Aromatherapy I six-week course  CP

Starts Thursday, February 22

Creating Prosperity Consciousness six-week course  EHP

Starts Wednesday, March 6

Pre-Clinic Training

Starts Sunday, March 24

Herbalism 101 six-week course  CP

Starts Tuesday, April 9

Aromatherapy II six-week course  CP

Starts Thursday, April 18

Nutrition I six-week course  CP

Starts Wednesday, April 24

Healing with Energy I  CP  EHP

Starts  Thursday, May 30

Nutrition II six-week course  CP

Starts Wednesday, June 5

Herb Identification Walks

Sunday, February 11  Old Mission Dam

Sunday, March 17  Marian Bear Park

Sunday, April 21  Los Penasquitos Canyon

Classes Currently In Session

Body Systems Therapeutics six-week course  CP

Started Monday February 5

Clinical Herbalism Apprenticeship CP

Started Sunday, October 8

Herbal Preparations six-week course  CP

Started Monday, November 27

Herbalism 101 six-week course  CP

Started Tuesday, January 9

Healing with the Goddess – Energy IV six-week course  EHP

Started Wednesday, January 17

Online Courses

Can’t make it to class?
  • Join us through an interactive virtual classroom.
  • Watch a class you missed.

Upcoming Classes & Events

Herbalism 101

Starts February 20

Aromatherapy I

Starts February 22

Creating Prosperity Consciousness

Starts March 6